Staff Directory

Any Premier Academy Staff member can be reached at 815-416-0377.

Their positions and personal extensions are listed below.  If you wish to contact a staff member via email, just copy and paste the corresponding email address.

Name Position Extension Email
Meghan Martin Principal 1102 mmartin@roe24.org
Nick Bertino Assistant Principal 1101 nbertino@roe24.org
Samantha Lindemuth Administrative Assistant 1100 slindemuth@roe24.org
Lauren Vitko Academic Advisor & PR Coordinator 1110 lvitko@roe24.org
Becky Peterson CADC,Case Management,Crisis Intervention
1200 bpeterson@roe24.org
       
Todd Groth Classroom 105 Instructor 1105 tgroth@roe24.org
  Classroom 105 Instructor 1115  
Kris Janeczek Classroom 106 Instructor 1106 kjaneczek@roe24.org
Marlisha Peten Classroom 106 Instructional Aide 1116 mpeten@roe24.org
Sherri Frost Classroom 107 Instructor 1107 sfrost@roe24.org
Jeff Hanford Classroom 108 Instructor 1108 jhanford@roe24.org
Nicole Temme Classroom 108 Instructor 1118 ntemme@roe24.org
Troy Bauer PE Instructor 1109 tbauer@roe24.org